Academic Year 2019/20

Summer Term 2019 ends on Friday 5th July at 12 noon.

Autumn Term 2019
Boarders ReturnTues 3rd September - from 4pm
Term Begins8.30am Wednesday 4th September
Half term4pm Friday 18th October to 8.30am Monday 4th November
(boarders return Sunday 3rd November from 6pm)
Term Ends4pm Wednesday 18th December
Spring Term 2020
Boarders ReturnMonday 6th January from 6pm
Term Begins8.30am Tuesday 7th January
Half term4pm Friday 14th February to 8.30am Monday 24th February
(boarders return Sunday 23rd February from 6pm)
Term Ends4pm Friday 27th March
Summer Term 2019
Boarders ReturnSunday 19th April from 6pm
Term Begins8.30am Monday 20th April
Half term4pm Friday 22nd May to 8.30am Monday 1st June
(boarders return Sunday 31st May from 6pm)
Term EndsMidday Friday 3rd July
Exeat WeekendThursday 7th May to Sunday 10th May (includes May Day Bank Holiday) Boarders return from 6pm

Term Dates 2019-20

Download

Term Dates 2020-21

Download

To see The Grove’s Co-curricular activities programme click here

 

To visit the School Sports Website click here