Term Dates | Woodhouse Grove School

Term Dates

Summer Term 2022
Boarders ReturnSunday 24th April from 6pm
Term Begins8.30am Monday 25th April
Exeat WeekendFriday 29th April to Monday 2nd May (includes May Day Bank Holiday) Boarders return from 6pm
Half term4pm Friday 27th May to 8.30am Monday 6th June
(boarders return Sunday 5th June from 6pm)
Term EndsMidday Friday 8th July
Autumn Term 2022
Boarders ReturnTuesday 6th September - from 4pm
Term Begins8.30am Wednesday 7th September
Half term4pm Friday 21st October to 8.30am Monday 7th November
(boarders return Sunday 6th November from 6pm)
Term Ends4pm Friday 16th December
Spring Term 2023
Boarders ReturnTuesday 3rd January from 6pm
Term Begins8.30am Wednesday 4th January
Half term4pm Friday 10th February to 8.30am Monday 20th February
(boarders return Sunday 27th February from 6pm)
Term Ends4pm Friday 31st March

Term Dates 2021-22

Download

Term Dates 2022-23

Download

To see The Grove’s Co-curricular activities programme Summer 2022 click here

 

To visit the School Sports Website click here