Explore this section

The Old Grovians Committee and Xaipete

Welcome to the latest edition of the Old Grovian's magazine - Xaipete!
This year's edition is even more packed with alumni news and information and we hope that you will enjoy reading through the many varied and colourful articles.
We are always on the lookout for fresh content for future editions so please don't hesitate to contact us with your ideas!!


Xaipete 2017 (released Feb 2018)


Xaipete 2016


Xaipete 2015


OGA Committee

President: James Lockwood (86-92) (st16-)
Chairperson: Michelle Davison (Tudor) (86-91)
Chair Elect – Fay Hutchinson (95-01)

Treasurer: Mrs V L Bates (87-94) (st14-)
Secretary: Mrs Heather Garner (st 92-)
Xaipete Editor: Mr Roger Howard (71-78) (st 82-)
School Representative: tba

OGA AGM Minutes Nov 2017


OGA AGM Minutes Nov 2016