Academic Year 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017/18
Boarders ReturnTues 5th September - from 4pm
Term Begins8.30am Wednesday 6th September
Half term4pm Friday 13th October to 8.30am Monday 30th October
(boarders return Sunday 29th October from 6pm)
Term Ends4pm Friday 15th December
Spring Term 2018
Boarders ReturnSunday 7th January from 6pm
Term Begins8.30am Monday 8th January
Half term4pm Friday 9th February to 8.30am Monday 19th February
(boarder return Sunday 18th February from 6pm)
Term Ends4pm Friday 23rd March
Summer Term 2018
Boarders ReturnSunday 15th April from 6pm
Term Begins8.30am Monday 16th April
Half term4pm Friday 25th May to 8.30am Monday 4th June
(boarders return Sunday 3rd June from 6pm)
Term EndsMidday Friday 6th July
Exeat WeekendFriday 4th May to 7th May (includes May Day Bank Holiday) Boarders return from 6pm

Term Dates 2017-18

Download

Grove Parents' Evenings 2017/18

Download

Term Dates 2018-19

Download

To see The Grove’s Co-curricular activities programme click here

 

To visit the School Sports Website click here