Academic Year 2017/18

Summer Term 2018
Boarders ReturnSunday 15th April from 6pm
Term Begins8.30am Monday 16th April
Half term4pm Friday 25th May to 8.30am Monday 4th June
(boarders return Sunday 3rd June from 6pm)
Term EndsMidday Friday 6th July
Exeat WeekendFriday 4th May to 7th May (includes May Day Bank Holiday) Boarders return from 6pm
Autumn Term 2018
Boarders ReturnTues 4th September - from 4pm
Term Begins8.30am Wednesday 5th September
Half term4pm Friday 19th October to 8.30am Monday 5th November
(boarders return Sunday 4th November from 6pm)
Term Ends4pm Friday 14th December
Spring Term 2019
Boarders ReturnSunday 6th January from 6pm
Term Begins8.30am Monday 7th January
Half term4pm Friday 15th February to 8.30am Monday 25th February
(boarder return Sunday 24th February from 6pm)
Term Ends4pm Friday 5th April

Term Dates 2017-18

Download

Grove Parents' Evenings 2017/18

Download

Term Dates 2018-19

Download

To see The Grove’s Co-curricular activities programme click here

 

To visit the School Sports Website click here