Academic Year 2016/17

Spring Term 2017
Boarders ReturnTues 3rd January
Term Begins8.30am Wednesday 4th January
Half term4pm Friday 10th February to 8.30am Monday 20th February
Term Ends4pm Friday 31st March
Summer Term 2017
Boarders ReturnSunday 23rd April
Term Begins8.30am Monday 24th April
Half term4pm Friday 26th May to 8.30am Monday 5th June
Term EndsMidday Friday 7th July
Exeat WeekendFriday 28th April to 2nd May (includes May Day Bank Holiday)
Autumn Term 2017
Boarders ReturnTues 5th September
Term Begins8.30am Wednesday 6th September
Half term4pm Friday 13th October to 8.30am Monday 30th October
Term Ends4pm Friday 15th December

Term Dates 2016-17

Download

Term Dates 2017-18

Download

The Grove Parents' Evenings

Download